2018 Events

  • FEBRUARY DATES
  • Friday, February 2 – Sunday, February 4
  • Thursday, February 8 – Sunday, February 11
  • Friday, February 23 – Sunday, February 25
  • EVENT
  • Raleigh Boat Show
  • Mid Atlantic Boat Show- Charlotte
  • Central Carolina Boat Show-Greensboro
  • MARCH DATES
  • Saturday, March 31
  • EVENT
  • Opening Day
  • MAY DATES
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 26 – Monday, May 28
  • JUNE DATES
  • Monday, June 18 – Friday, June 22
  • Saturday June 23 – Sunday, June 24
  • JULY DATES
  • Saturday, June 30 – Monday, July 2
  • Monday July 2 – Friday, July 6
  • Monday July 16 – Friday, July 20
  • Monday July 30 – Friday, August 3
  • EVENT
  • 4th of July Weekend
  • Summer Clinic #2
  • Summer Clinic #3
  • Summer Clinic #4
  • AUGUST DATES
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Monday, August 13 – Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 25
  • EVENT
  • Share the Love
  • Summer Clinic #5
  • Jibberish
  • SEPTEMBER DATES
  • Sunday, September 16
  • EVENT
  • Cable Competition
  • OCTOBER DATES
  • Saturday, October 20
  • EVENT
  • Halloween Spooktacular: GLANCE Lantern Festival & Night of the Living Shred

2018 SUMMER WAKEBOARDING CLINIC DATES ARE AVAILABLE

    • June 18th – June 22nd
    • July 2nd – July 6th
    • July 16th – July 20th
    • July 30th – August 3rd
    • August 13th – August 17th